Documentary – Guillaume Megevand

Posted on October 7, 2012

2


I came across Guillaume Megevand whilst searching for interesting documentary photographers, but this time I was searching for something different, I was looking for someone that was a documentary photographer that did not take photographs like one, I wanted to find a more inventive one, and I feel that with Guillaume, I had. I find his work intriguing, whilst it demonstrates his intentions via the subject matter he also adds his own creative spur onto it be it with the composition or the surrounding objects of the subject. I find his website and personal portfolios an interesting read and I suggest it to anyone who is stuck on how to make a more interesting photograph.

Take a look at more of his work here:

http://www.guillaumephotography.com/index

Posted in: Inspirational