Advertisement – Jill Greenberg

Posted on September 15, 2012

0


Jill Greenberg’s work continues to fascinate me at each and every turn, the diversity alone is enough to keep her viewers intrigued to continually scroll through her impressive online portfolio. However diversity alone doesn’t get you taking portraiture photographs of those of famed stature and photographing for movie and advertising productions. You can see why Jill Greenberg is such a high end photographer with her amazing attention to detail within the formal elements and knowledge on making an interesting portraiture.

She inspires me like many others have since starting this blog within the genre of photography, she prompts me to pay more attention to my own portraits to see how I can make them better be it through the composition of my model or even the pose they pull or the way the stand.

Click here to see even more of her fantastic work:

http://www.jillgreenberg.com/

Posted in: Inspirational