Energetic – Chase Jarvis

Posted on September 7, 2012

0


Chase Jarvis shows an excellent example of the high thrilled lifestyle of the sporty people. This adventurous photographer could do no more but demanding steal my attention and with his impressive website I was there for quite a while leafing through his impressive portfolio, something I recommend each of you to do!

However, in my opinion there is one thing that lets him down, which is his attraction to contrast. His photographs work with contrast but I feel he has used a tad too much in some of them. Regardless this does not dismay how impressive I find his highly energetic and sporty photography and I continue to insist that you view his work.

Click here to see more energy

http://www.chasejarvis.com/

Posted in: Inspirational