Lost your Car? – Peter Lippmann

Posted on August 16, 2012

0


I immediately felt a connection to Lippmann’s work as I share that particular love of the urban explorer style of photography and upon viewing his work I was fascinated, he has many interesting series of photographs on his website, my favorites being ‘Paradise Parking’ and ‘Medicinal Plants’.What I found most refreshing about his portfolio was that no two things are the same, each photograph is done differently and interestingly as well as his work isn’t narrowed down to the standard genre of portraiture, landscape, still life, sport, etc. Instead he displays a strong diversity of different genres of work which I appreciated.

Click here for some more inventive and urban based inspirations,

http://www.peterlippmann.com/lippmann3/menu.html

Posted in: Inspirational