Uplifting Underwater – Zena Holloway

Posted on August 11, 2012

2


Zena Holloway

has some (literally) breath-taking underwater photography, some f the best I have ever seen myself and quite rightly so as she has been employed to do underwater photography for so many different companies for the purpose of advertisement. She also has several videos published of her underwater photography studio practices and the results.

Holloways work will continue to be an inspiration to me whether I do water photography or not simply due to her fantastic ideas and the influence that they have on my own work in relation to her use of the formal elements, the rule of thirds and even the posture and different compositions of her subjects involved.

Float on over to her site:

http://www.zenaholloway.com/indexzena.html

Posted in: Inspirational