“BlowJob” – Tadas Cerniauskas

Posted on July 26, 2012

0


Tadas Cerniauskas made photography fun for me again with his fantastic and simple concept series titled, ‘Blow Job’ which features and number of models and a leaf blower. You do the maths and tell me what you see…

If you saw the maths like this photograph below…Then you did the math correctly.

This gives me the inspiration and idea to look around at everyday household items that could manipulate a subject naturally and to photograph/ document the effects, the least I can say that this will be very creative however I feel sorry for whoever falls prey to mine and anyone else’s experiments that has the same aspirations as Tadas Cerniauskas!

Check out some more blown faces:

http://www.tadaocern.com/gallery_blowjob.html

Posted in: Inspirational