Light Painting!

Posted on June 21, 2012

0


I decided to look for a more creative technique to write about today and thought that I hadnt really visited my fvourite technique in a while, this being light painting (aka light photography). I havnt practiced the technique since october 2011 and I would like to soon revisit it with the inspiration I have drawn from this web article based on the subject.

As you can see from the above photograph light photography isnt always an explosive and in your face technique, it can be used creativly to animate the inanimate and bring a plain and boring subject to life or even take the creativity of something that one step further and recognised as mre ‘unique’ which is why, personally the light drawing technique is one of my favourites

See the full article here!

http://www.hongkiat.com/blog/light-painting-artworks/

This is a clever technique and interpretation towards light photography, reminding me that light drawing doesnt have to be all linear!

Posted in: Inspirational