The Lolli-POP Project – Inspiringly Creative!

Posted on May 23, 2012

0


I used a website named ‘Stumbleupon (Which is a fantastic way to gain new ideas and inspiration, sign up is free!) to find this one and I was instantly awestruck and inspired to expiriement with something similar to this. Basically what Italian Photographer Massimo Gammacurt has done is used lollypops and moulded them into famous brand logo’s and creativly photographed them and with the vibrant use of the colour element, it immediatly catches the users eye, this to me is now a future self set project and something I wish to expiriementing with myself.

To view even more of them, give this link a click!
http://www.beautifullife.info/art-works/the-lolli-pop-project-by-massimo-gammacurta/

Posted in: Inspirational