Risk Assessment Form

Posted on May 10, 2012

0


Again I used many online resources and examples of risk assessment forms to compose my own simplified version. The reason I created one in the first place is due to the fact that the area I am working within is infact dangerous and that I was taken thrugh safety inductions just to ensure I would be safe on site, including having to wear a lot f safety eqiupment also known as PPE. This risk assessment only confirms what those dangers are and how the manager, Sean Seton, has taken precautions to avoid them. I sat with my client to confirms what these dangers were and to disscuss there threats and so on. In doing this I felt more aware of my surroundings whilst working and the written documents that are required to ensure my safety.

Posted in: University Work