Forced Perspective Inspiration – Creative!

Posted on April 25, 2012

0


Forced Perspective photography is very creative and has so much potential but the majority of the time people tend to limit its creative possibilities by thinking of pinching the sun or holding up the leaning tower of pisa. Something thats been done 100 times… then another 100… So I’ve found a blog that shows 99 Excellent Examples of Forced Perspective and I promise you its idea spurringly creative and you’ll find yourselves running round trying to re-create some of the photos from it just as I will be! I also feel that this is a technique that I could creativly incorporate towards my client brief assignment (104) but that depends on whether I feel that it is appropriate or not. To take a look at what i’m babbling on about, Click Here:

http://www.instantshift.com/2011/11/03/99-excellent-examples-of-forced-perspective-photography/?t=1320424564/

Posted in: University Work